Life Coach Linda

How Powerful is Your Smile?

Posted on: October 14, 2013

I love this TED talk by Ron Gutman about the power of smiling and think it is a great reminder as we begin a new week.

3 Responses to "How Powerful is Your Smile?"

Great reminder to smile! Found your blog on the Ultimate Blog Challenge

I think you are right. Smiling can make your day, and anyone else’s day. I smile all the time, I am not sure why but I just do. Even when I am sad I smile. I guess it is because I know that if I smile it might just brighten someone elses day

I am having fun imagining how many people you cheer up along the way.

Leave a Reply

Linda Luke

Email Me

lifecoachlinda@gmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 513 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates

