Life Coach Linda

Questions to Ask Yourself When You Feel Tired or Frustrated

Posted on: November 19, 2012

  • Am I engaging in anything that is not in alignment with my values?
  • Am I over committed?
  • How is my level of self care?
  • Have I drifted from my spiritual practice or connection with God?
  • Where is my life out of balance?
  • Do I have an active support system in place?
  • Is my body asking for rest, healthy food, or water?
  • Am I letting limiting thoughts and beliefs run the show?
  • Have I asked for what I want?
  • When was the last time I took a break?
  • Is there an underlying issue draining my energy that I need to deal with?
  • Am I exposing myself to negative input through news, entertainment, or the people around me?

Your Turn:Ā  What comes for you when you ask yourself these questions?

3 Responses to "Questions to Ask Yourself When You Feel Tired or Frustrated"

These are great questions. Thanks!

Fabulous post! I love how it’s just short and sweet and not overwhelming :). I’m going to share it on my Facebook page. These are important questions.

Helpful in an simple yet insightful way. šŸ™‚
Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Linda Luke

Email Me

lifecoachlinda@gmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 513 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates

