Life Coach Linda

If I Was Playing Wheel of Fortune – I Would Choose the Letter “P”

Posted on: May 20, 2012

 

Words beginning with the letter “P” have been popping into my head lately.  At first I thought they were clues that I needed to update my list of core value words.  Now, I’m not so sure.   What I am sure of is that I like them.  Here are some of my favorites:

Peaceful – Positive – Present – Prosperous – Passion – Purpose

Yes, I want to bring more of these letter “P” words into my life.  What about you?

Do you have any favorite “P” words?

Leave a Reply

Linda Luke

Email Me

lifecoachlinda@gmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 513 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates

