Life Coach Linda

Introducing My Business Coaching Blog – Simple Smart Business

Posted on: April 3, 2012

I am truly blessed to be able to do the work I do.  Over the years, my practice has evolved to the point where it is now about 50% Life Coaching and 50% Business Coaching.  I love helping people create and grow their businesses as much as I enjoy supporting clients on their personal journeys.  Often, the two overlap.

So, I’ve started a new blog that supports those who have or want their own business.  You can check it out here:

Simple Smart Business

My intention is to provide tools and ideas that will help solopreneurs bring their gifts to the world.

Please spread the word…..

Leave a Reply

Linda Luke

Email Me

lifecoachlinda@gmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 513 other followers

Categories

Twitter Updates

